Scrubbing bubbles

Today’s prompt thanks to NaBloPoMo:

If you had a personal assistant who would do your most dreaded tasks, which items from your to-do list would you assign out?

Easy peasy lemon squeezy. Well, more like lemon Lysol.

I try doing things on my own, in fact I take pride in being able to do things for myself. “Me do. Me do.” says my inner child. That being said, there are a few things I’d be more than happy to have someone else take care of for me.

In no particular order: Toilets, stoves, showers, sinks, and oh yeah… toilets again.

Please, won’t someone think of the poor toilets.

With Love, Mia


Nov 12: Today I am thankful for people who make me laugh. Laughter really is the best medicine.

Leave a Reply

