A Room Full of Puppies

Today’s prompt is thanks to The Daily Post:

If you could split your time evenly between two places, and two places only, which would these be?

My bed
and
my refrigerator.

The End.

Haha, no, not really. Although I do seriously love both my bed and my fridge. Kisses to you both, mwah!

How about my neighborhood
and a room full of puppies?

or, Bora Bora
and Washington DC?

Oh, or Australia
and San Diego.

The puppy idea is sounding pretty good.

 

With Love, Mia


Nov 21: Today I am thankful for video games and that I have the ability to play them (even if I’m not very good at them 😛 ).

 

One thought on “A Room Full of Puppies

Leave a Reply

