Nuh-uh

Today the world thought it was winter.
I whole-heartedly disagreed.
It took three layers
but I emerged victorious.

Seriously thought outside place. It’s not winter time yet. Please give me just a few more precious weeks with my spring jacket.

With Love, Mia

PS. Plz tell summer I miss it. 😦


Nov 23: Today I am thankful we live above a grocery store. I’m bringing a potluck dish to work on Tuesday and didn’t have travel dish to put it in or serving utensils. Problem solved!

Leave a Reply

